Our People

We believe building close relationships with our clients is essential to providing the best possible service.

To achieve this we have surrounded ourselves with a talented team.

Click on the links below to learn more about the Mackay Bailey team.

Directors

Direct Line: 03 343 9795

taniak@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Tania King
Direct Line: 03 343 9796

jamesn@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
James Nell
Direct Line: 03 343 9799

michaelw@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Michael Woodward


The Team

Direct Line: 03 343 9789

sandrab@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Sandra Baldwin
Direct Line: 03 343 9788

paulab@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Paula Burgess
Direct Line: 03 343 9781

sharonc@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Sharon Cockburn
Direct Line: 03 343 9785

kimberleyc@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Kimberley Costelloe
Direct Line: 03 343 9792

meganc@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Megan Croot
Direct Line: 03 343 9786

colinetteg@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Colinette Gibson
Direct Line: 03 343 9793

meganh@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Megan Hamilton
Direct Line: 03 343 9780

stephn@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Stephanie Norris
Direct Line: 03 343 9784

tracys@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Tracy Shui
Direct Line: 03 343 9783

danielles@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Danielle Sutherland
Direct Line: 03 343 9451

timw@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Tim Wade
Direct Line: 03 343 9797

charlottez@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Charlotte Zygmant
Direct Line: 03 343 9450

carmenw@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Carmen Wunderink
Direct Line: 03 343 9782

chloel@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Chloe Le Breton
Direct Line: 03 343 9790

finnc@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Finn Connelly
Direct Dial: 03 343 9756

bridgetl@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Bridget Lumsden
Direct Dial: 03 343 9782

graceb@mackaybailey.co.nz
Read more
Grace Beeby